Sacramento Fire Department, Host Agency

Dennis Smith Chair (Retired)

Scott Williams , Diana Yates, Don Braziel (Retired)

 Blue Water & Associates

Terry Joslin

California Conservation Corps

Melinda Allen

California Department of Corrections & Rehabilitation

Paul Vasquez

California Department of Fish and Wildlife, Office of Spill Prevention and Response

Mike Kirchner, Jim McCall

California Department of Public Health

Veronica Malloy

California Department of Transportation

George Avila

California Environmental Protection Agency (Cal EPA)

Kristi Placencia

California Department of Toxic Substances Control (Cal EPA)

Nancy McGee, Ivan Rodriguez

California Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment (OEHHA) (Cal EPA)

Karen Riveles

California Governor’s Office of Emergency Services (Cal OES)

Trevor Anderson, Erika Olsen

Cal OES Fire & Rescue Division

Cal OES Training Division

Matt Krimsky

California State Firefighters’ Association

Bob Hamilton

 California Highway Patrol (CHP)

Reid Erickson, Adam Roha


Terri Tomasello

 Department of Industrial Relations (Cal OSHA)

Terry Lee


Paul Penn

 Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI)

Sheldon Fung

Hazmat Transportation Consultant

Paul Horgan

Office of Homeland Security State of Hawaii Department of Defense

Sonny Maguire

Office of the State Fire Marshal, (OSFM) State Fire Training

Kris Rose

 Sacramento County Environmental Management Department

John Elkins, Heather Tanner

United States Department of Homeland Security (DHS), Federal Emergency Management Agency, Region IX

John Woytak

United States Environmental Protection Agency

Chris Reiner

Brochure printed and distributed by Modern Impressions Printing

Diane & Ted Conrad